The European Awarding Committee (EAC) oversees the system, evaluates applications from countries for recognition of the NAC, and convenes the annual meeting of Chairs of national NACs in order to share practice, discuss challenges and to ensure the quality of the EuroPsy.

Members of European Awarding Committee

  • Rosaleen McElvaney – Chair (Ireland)
  • Mark Forshaw (United Kingdom)
  • Peeter Pruul (Estonia)
  • Sara Bahia (Portugal)
  • Nady Van Broeck (Belgium) – liaison for and as chair of S-EAC Psychotherapy
  • Stephen Woods (UK) – liaison for and as chair S-EAC Work&Organisational Psychology